TRANSPORT COMMITTEE - FORMATION

Dated: 24 June 2016

The transport committee is hereby formed as per Govt. Regulations which constitute of following:

<u>Sno</u>	<u>Name</u>	Desig	Office Bearer
01	MsLucky Sadrani	Principal PIS	President TC
02	MsVarshaKarole	HM, PJK	Member
03	MrTrusharGohil	PTA Member	Member
04	MrSunil Kamale	PJK Parent	Members
05	MrDevendraSonawale, PC	Police/ Traffic Dept Rep	Member
06	MrSantoshDukre, AIMV	RTO Dept Rep	Member
07	MsRekhaPalve	EO Rep	Member
08	MsGeetaKarnake	Sarpanch, Yerala/Gonhi	Member
09	MrWasimJilani	Own Bus Contractor	Member